Battle of the Books

Congratulations to "The Eye of the Books" (Isabel Pamperin, Stella Scherger, Ava Hautamaki, and Skyler Gigstead) for winning the i4LCS in-school Battle of the Books competition.  If you see them around please congratulate them on their accomplishment and wish them luck when they compete next week in the state wide battle.

3-5Nicole Ebert