i4L Teacher Leader - Angie Petersen     apetersen@kewaskumschools.org 

KMS Teacher - Glenn Grisolono     ggrisolono@kewaskumschools.org

Attending Parent - Jacky Alles     jalles@kewaskumschools.org

Higher Ed Partner - Kory Dogs     kdogs@kewaskumschools.org

Legal Skillset - Deb Strigenz     dstrigenz@kewaskumschools.org

Financial Skillset - Craig Plazak     cplazak@kewaskumschools.org

PR/Marketing Skillset - Dodie Sargent dsargent@kewaskumschools.org

Business/IT Partner - Jason Staffin     jstaffin@kewaskumschools.org

Attending Parent - Heather Oelhafen     hoelhafen@kewaskumschools.org