i4L Teacher Leader - Angie Petersen     apetersen@kewaskumschools.org 

KMS Teacher - Jamie Millerjmiller@kewaskumschools.org

Attending Parent/Secretary - Jacky Alles     jalles@kewaskumschools.org

Business/President - Kory Dogs     kdogs@kewaskumschools.org

Higher Education/Vice President - Patrick McCain pmccain@kewaskumschools.org

Financial Skillset - Craig Plazak     cplazak@kewaskumschools.org

PR/Marketing Skillset - Dodie Sargent dsargent@kewaskumschools.org

Business/IT Partner - Jason Staffin     jstaffin@kewaskumschools.org

Attending Parent - Heather Oelhafen     hoelhafen@kewaskumschools.org